29
Nov
08

I’m Back….ish

Hey, I know its been a while, but I come with news. I think I finished my console idea for nintendo. I will now list off flaws

1. No Name, I like the name “The Nintendo Sync” but some people think it sounds stupid.

2. There’s the fact that the technology will be to old by the time it can/will be made.

3. There will be anger. Hard core gamers will be upset with this.

4. Some one could steal my idea and send it to nintendo first.

(*SIGH*) oh well… I’d like it if you could sent some ideas in the comments section.  I’m NOT going to list my ideas.

Written by Aiboers7

1 Response to “I’m Back….ish”


  1. 1 Yellow Hat17
    November 29, 2008 at 8:29 pm

    I think you should go with one of the old Nintendo codenames like Dolphin (GameCube), Revolution (Wii) or Atlantis (Gameboy Advance)


Leave a Reply

