29
Nov
08

New Movie

For fear that I am going to lose more than my reputation, I will probably lose a lawsuit. sssSSSOOOooo I’m going to make a movie that I made up COMPLETLY. I am have just started making it up though, and I have writers block. I’ll work hard though. I’ll post bloopers and deleted scenes if it will make me more famous make you happier.

Thanks

Written by Aiboers7

EDIT>_< Great Idea, Yellow. Maybe some sort of Matrix spoof, or something. Like, where we can enter Garrys Mod through a computer.I’ll start on a script.

2 Responses to “New Movie”


  1. 1 Yellow Hat17
    November 29, 2008 at 10:08 pm

    We should do it on Garry’s mod and then put it on machinema.com.

    If you get Episode 1 from steam, then nothing will be an error.
    🙂

    Email me if you want to work on it soon.

  2. 2 Yellow Hat17
    December 2, 2008 at 12:03 am

    I was thinking we could also start a series on Machinema.com… My inspiration comes from the show Civil protection. You can find it on Machinema and Yotube.com. It’s one of the most well done Machinemas ever (And funniest)


Leave a Reply

