15
Dec
08

Shoop Da Whoop Favorites

It seems like there’s a shoop da whoop for virtually every [popular] thing, so I decided to show you some favorites I found:

Here, a blurry picture of dramatic prairie dog, watching what appears to be a crappy internet animated short, shoop da whoops:

Here, a crime to humanity gets what it deserves (PS: I mean specifically Link and the Faces of Evil. We all love the Zelda series otherwise here):

Here is the sequel to the Shoop Da Whoop that started it all (PS: You may ask why I put only the sequel on. I may either respond “Chuck Norris” or “I really don’t give a crap”)

0 Responses to “Shoop Da Whoop Favorites”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

