16
Dec
08

Garrys Mod Server

As the tiltle implies, I am making a GARRYS MOD SERVER!!!!!! It is a dedicated server. For now it isn’nt much. But it will have so much stuff that your spit will have to be rendered! I think It will also be a role playing server, because I found a new hobby in spawning a T-rex, and then using the camera thing (not the camera tool, but the thing above the tool gun), tilting it sideways, and zooming in and out, and bobbing when I walk! It’s like your own little Garrysmod Cloverfeild spoof!!! Oh, and don’t forget “Zombie Survival Saturdays”. There is also going to be some games, dodge ball and smash stuff anyone?

I Just got the server up and running. For now it is (or should be) private, since I litterally just got it running..

Details such as IP adress, name, and others will come once I figure/configure all this out.

P.S. I HATE THE NEW WORDPRESS DASHBOARD LAYOUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT’S SO HARD TO GET AROUND

0 Responses to “Garrys Mod Server”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

